Maths and Computing Awardees

The Maths and Computing Suffrage Science awards began in 2016. They will be passed on in 2018.

2016 2018
Christl Donnelly Ruth Keogh
Jane Hutton Tereza Neocleous
Frances Kirwan Nina Snaith
Sylvia Richardson Daniela De Angelis
Gwyneth Stallard Eugenie Hunsicker
Ann Blandford Sally Fincher
Muffy Calder Julie McCann
Leslie Goldberg Jane Hillston
Wendy Hall Ursula Martin
Carron Shankland Hannah Dee
Celia Hoyles Vicky Neale

More from this section