Contacts

Director

Amanda Fisher
E: amanda.fisher@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Executive assistant
Alessandra Lisini
E: directorpa@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Coming SoonHead of Operations
Carole Swan
E: carole.swan@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 8251
T: 07714 051 494

FadriDirector of Postgraduate Studies
Enrique “Fadri” Martinez-Perez
E: enrique.martinez-perez@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Coming SoonPostgraduate Coordinator
Claire Marsh
E: students@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 8253

Head of Estates
Novica Jevric
E: novica.jevric@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Head of Finance
Mohammad Famili
E: mohammad.famili@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Coming SoonHead of Human Resources
Sharon Citrone
E: sharon.citrone@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 8309

Head of Laboratory Services, Health & Safety
Dean Norgate
E: dean.norgate@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Head of Computing
Gabriela Ahmadi-Assalemi
E: lms-help@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 33454

Head of Bionformatics
Mohammad Mahdi Karimi
E: mahdi.karimi@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 8024

Head of Communications and EngagementComing Soon
Jenna Stevens-Smith
E: j.stevens-smith@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 1714
T: 07714 051 445